Full Size Mattress,12″ Thickness Hybrid Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
Best Mattress Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
A Black Friday mattress search is easier when it begins with the shape of your decision, not a discount headline. These three options span a full hybrid, a queen mattress with pocketed coils, and a twin memory-foam model. Compare the size you need, the listed firmness, and the materials before weighing any advertised offer. The Best Overall and Best Budget labels here are editorial picks among these featured choices, not test results or market-wide awards. For Black Friday, confirm that the offer applies to the exact size and product variant you intend to buy, then decide whether its construction and care details suit your room and routine.
Full Size Mattress,12″ Thickness Hybrid Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
Check Price on Amazon
The Best Overall label is an editorial way to flag this option as the most balanced starting point among the three featured choices: it pairs a hybrid construction with a medium firmness description and a full-size format. That combination gives shoppers several concrete details to evaluate together, without suggesting that one mattress will suit every sleeper. If you are comparing Black Friday options for a room where full size is the intended fit, begin by checking that the listed dimensions work with your bed setup and available space.
Its construction is identified as hybrid, with pocketed coils, while gel memory foam is listed as the fill material. Those are useful distinctions when you are deciding whether you want a mattress described with both coil and foam components rather than a foam-only option. The listing gives the dimensions as 75″L x 53″W x 12″Th and the weight as 60 pounds. Use those exact details to plan the route into the room and confirm the mattress footprint against your existing setup; avoid assuming that the word full alone settles every fit question.
The medium firmness label is a preference filter, not a promise about how it will feel to every person. Consider how you and anyone sharing the bed describe your comfort preferences, then compare that language with the product’s stated firmness. The polyester cover is another listed material detail to note when looking over the product information. No care instructions are supplied here, so check the current listing if care requirements matter to your decision rather than assuming a particular cleaning method.
For a Black Friday purchase, the practical advantage of this choice is that its key decision points are clearly stated: full size, hybrid construction, pocketed coils, gel memory foam, medium firmness, and its dimensions. The tradeoff is that shoppers who specifically want a queen or twin format should focus on those other listed options instead. Before choosing, confirm the exact size and variant attached to the offer, review the product details for any purchase terms important to you, and compare the final offer with your own needs rather than treating the Best Overall label as proof of measured superiority.
Key specs
| Firmness | Medium |
| Construction | Hybrid |
| Coil type | Pocketed Coil |
| Dimensions | 75″L x 53″W x 12″Th |
| Weight | 60 pounds |
| Cover material | Polyester |
| Fill material | Gel Memory Foam |
Queen Mattress 12 Inch
For shoppers already focused on a queen, this option receives the Best for Queen-Size Shoppers label because its listed dimensions are queen format: 80″L x 60″W x 12″Th. That is a practical distinction, not a claim that it is better than the other mattresses for every household. Start by checking whether those exact dimensions suit the intended room and bed arrangement. During Black Friday, size selection deserves particular attention: an offer can be relevant only if it applies to the queen variant you mean to purchase.
The mattress is listed as medium firm, with pocketed coils and memory foam. Read those details separately: the firmness description helps you filter by preference, while the material and coil information tell you what the listing identifies as part of its construction. The source information does not specify a full construction description, so avoid filling that gap with assumptions. If you are deciding between this and the full hybrid, compare the stated format and materials that are actually provided, then consult the current product page for any additional detail that could affect your choice.
Its listed weight is 60 pounds, and its cover material is synthetic silk. Those facts may be useful when planning where the mattress will go and when reviewing the materials information. Care guidance is not included in the provided specifications, so look up the current listing if maintenance requirements are a deciding factor. The medium-firm label can also help narrow a shortlist, but firmness language is subjective; consider whether that description matches your own stated preference rather than assuming it predicts the feel for everyone.
As a Black Friday candidate, this mattress makes most sense for someone whose first requirement is queen size and who wants the listed medium-firm description, pocketed coils, and memory foam. Its distinguishing point in this group is the clearly stated queen footprint, while the full and twin choices serve different size needs. Check the variant selector before evaluating an offer, and make sure the displayed product details correspond to the size you want. The Best for Queen-Size Shoppers label identifies that shopping situation; it does not establish a measured performance advantage or guarantee that the mattress is the right fit for every queen-size bed.
Key specs
| Firmness | Medium Firm |
| Dimensions | 80″L x 60″W x 12″Th |
| Weight | 60 pounds |
| Coil type | Pocketed Coil |
| Cover material | Synthetic Silk |
| Fill material | Memory Foam |
EGOHOME Twin Mattress 8 Inch, Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress, Medium Firm
Check Price on Amazon
The Best Budget label is an editorial designation among these three options, not a statement about current price or a claim that this mattress is on sale. Its listed twin format, medium-firm description, and memory-foam fill make it a straightforward candidate for shoppers whose priority is a twin mattress. The dimensions are 75″L x 38″W x 8″Th. Check that footprint against the intended bed space before considering any Black Friday offer, especially if a particular room or existing frame has set dimensions.
This model is described as a green tea memory foam mattress in its name, and the supplied fill specification says gel memory foam. It is listed as medium firm and has four layers. Keep those statements in their proper scope: they identify the given product details, but they do not establish a particular comfort outcome or how the layers are arranged. Its cover is polyester. If material details are important to your choice, use the product page to review the listing information, rather than reading additional properties into the model name.
Two specific details may help shoppers narrow the shortlist: it is listed as CertiPUR-US Certified and fiberglass free. Those are the supplied certification and materials claims; they do not replace checking the full product listing for any information you personally need. Care is listed as hand wash only, which is worth noticing before purchase if care instructions affect your routine. The listed twin size may fit a different shopping need from the full and queen options, so the most useful comparison is whether the size and firmness description match your plan.
For Black Friday, evaluate this option by matching the exact twin variant to the offer, then consider its medium-firm label, gel memory-foam fill, four-layer specification, polyester cover, and hand-wash-only care detail. These points make the Best Budget designation useful as a category label while leaving the actual price comparison to the current offer you see. Do not assume that the label means a particular discount or that the mattress is the least expensive in every listing. It identifies an editorial choice among the featured products, not a market-wide price ranking or a measured result.
Key specs
| Firmness | Medium Firm |
| Dimensions | 75″L x 38″W x 8″Th |
| Layers | Number of Layers 4 |
| Fill | Gel Memory Foam |
| Cover | Polyester |
| Care | Hand Wash Only |
| Certifications and materials | CertiPUR-US Certified, Fiberglass Free |
Map the mattress to the room before comparing offers
A mattress decision can go sideways when the size is treated as a shorthand rather than a fit check. The listed choices here are full, queen, and twin, with exact dimensions supplied for each. Compare those dimensions with the place where the mattress will sit and the route it must travel to reach that space. Room measurements, bed arrangements, and doorways are specific to your home, so do not rely on a size name alone when fit is important.
The full hybrid measures 75″L x 53″W x 12″Th; the queen option measures 80″L x 60″W x 12″Th; and the twin model measures 75″L x 38″W x 8″Th. Keep the source formatting intact when checking the numbers against your own measurements. The weight is listed as 60 pounds for both the full hybrid and queen mattress. No weight is supplied for the twin model, so do not estimate it from the other products.
Black Friday can make variant selection an easy detail to overlook when you are moving quickly between listings. Confirm the size shown for the product you intend to buy, then make sure the offer you are considering applies to that same selection. If a listing presents multiple variants, recheck the chosen size before proceeding. This avoids comparing an offer for one format with a different format you had in mind, and keeps the decision anchored to what will actually fit your room.
Treat firmness words as a shortlist, not a verdict
The supplied firmness descriptions are medium for the full hybrid and medium firm for both the queen and twin mattresses. These labels can help organize a search, but they are not a universal comfort scale. People use firmness words differently, and a description alone cannot tell you how a mattress will feel for your body or sleeping habits. Use the wording to identify likely candidates, then consider what you already know about your preferences.
A useful way to compare is to ask whether you are looking for the medium description or prefer to start with medium firm. If you share a bed, make the choice together rather than assuming the same label means the same thing to both people. The queen and twin options share the medium-firm wording, but they differ in size and other listed materials. The full model is identified as a hybrid and uses gel memory foam with pocketed coils; those details are separate from its medium firmness label.
For a Black Friday shortlist, write down your preferred firmness language before opening multiple offers. Then check each product’s stated label and remove options that clearly do not match your starting preference. Do not treat an editorial badge as a substitute for that step: Best Overall, Best Budget, and Best for Queen-Size Shoppers describe how the products are presented in this guide, not measured comfort or suitability for your body. If the label leaves you uncertain, consult the current product information before deciding.
Separate foam, coils, and cover details
Construction details are most useful when read as distinct pieces of information. The full-size mattress is explicitly described as hybrid and lists pocketed coils and gel memory foam. The queen lists pocketed coils and memory foam, while the twin lists gel memory foam and four layers. Do not assume the queen’s complete construction from those shorter specifications, or infer the arrangement of the twin’s layers when it is not stated.
The cover materials also differ in the supplied information: polyester for the full and twin models, and synthetic silk for the queen. A material label can help you compare product descriptions, but it does not by itself establish a particular feel, temperature, durability, or maintenance outcome. Keep the question practical: which stated materials matter to you, and what more would you need to know before choosing? If an answer depends on information not included here, check the product listing rather than guessing.
During Black Friday, product pages and variant selectors may put several details close together. Recheck that the construction and material information you are reading belongs to the selected mattress size. Compare like with like: note the firmness, listed fill, coil information, cover, and dimensions for each candidate. That approach is more dependable than relying on a broad product name or a short offer description, and it gives you a clear list of questions to resolve before purchase.
Build a care and materials checklist
Care requirements can be a deciding detail, even when they do not appear in a short product title. The twin model’s listed care instruction is hand wash only. No care instruction is provided for the full or queen models in the available details, so do not assume they share the twin’s direction or any other method. If maintenance is important in your household, confirm the applicable information for the exact product before you buy.
The twin listing also specifies CertiPUR-US Certified and fiberglass free. Those points are useful for shoppers who want to include certification and material claims in their comparison. Keep the wording precise: these are the stated details for that mattress, not a basis for making broader claims about the other two products. The absence of the same details in the other supplied specifications does not establish whether those products do or do not have them.
When comparing Black Friday offers, use a small checklist that follows the exact product variant: size, firmness, fill, cover, care, and any certification or materials information that matters to you. If the listing does not answer a question, pause and look for the relevant product detail rather than treating an incomplete description as a negative or a positive. This keeps the purchase decision grounded in stated information and helps prevent an attractive offer from distracting you from a practical requirement.
Check the offer against your priorities
A Black Friday headline does not tell you whether a mattress is the right choice. Begin with the product requirements you can verify: size, firmness wording, and the materials or construction details that matter to you. Then open the offer and confirm the exact variant selected. If the page offers choices, take a moment to make sure the size and product details shown correspond to the mattress you meant to compare.
Next, consider the tradeoffs specific to these options. The full model gives a hybrid description with pocketed coils and gel memory foam, but it is not the queen or twin option. The queen provides the queen dimensions and medium-firm wording, with pocketed coils and memory foam listed. The twin offers its own size and medium-firm description, plus its stated care and certification details. These are differences to weigh against your needs, not a ranked performance comparison.
Finally, compare the exact offer information presented to you without assuming a discount, promotion, or availability. Review the product page for any purchase terms that matter, and verify the selection before completing an order. An editorial label can help you navigate this small group, but it cannot confirm that the offer fits your budget or requirements. A deliberate Black Friday comparison centers on the product you will receive and the details you care about, not on a headline alone.
Make your Black Friday choice
A good Black Friday mattress decision starts with a clear match: full hybrid, queen with pocketed coils and memory foam listed, or twin with gel memory foam and its stated care details. Check the exact dimensions and firmness description, then review the selected variant and offer before committing. Use the guide’s labels as signposts among these featured products, not as proof of universal comfort, measured performance, or a particular discount. Choosing from verified details is more useful than chasing a headline that may not match your needs.






