iPhone 17 Pro Deep Blue 256GB (Unlocked)
Apple iPhone Air, 256GB, Space Black, Unlocked, US Version
Best Iphone Smartphones Alternatives for Iphone During Shoppers Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026
trythegenepool compares related Amazon options for the iphone during search. The names shown below identify the actual featured models.
Searching for iPhone deals during Black Friday can quickly turn into a comparison of names, capacities, and configurations that are not quite alike. These related Amazon product options are the iPhone 17 Pro, iPhone Air, and iPhone 16—not one interchangeable model or a promise of a Black Friday discount. The supplied details establish different priorities: a named 17 Pro configuration, a lightweight-sounding Air listing with stated screen and connectivity specifications, and an iPhone 16 with camera, chip, display, and playback details. Treat the recommendations as editorial starting points, then match the exact product and listing to what matters to you. No current promotion is established here, so judge any offer from the live listing rather than assuming a particular price or saving.
iPhone 17 Pro Deep Blue 256GB (Unlocked)
Best Overall is the editorial label for the iPhone 17 Pro Deep Blue 256GB (Unlocked), not a claim that it has been tested or shown to outperform the other options. Its supplied listing identifies Apple as the brand, gives model number MG7M4LL/A, and describes the form factor as Bar. The product name also specifies Deep Blue, 256GB, and Unlocked. Those details make this a useful candidate for shoppers whose shortlist already points to this particular named configuration. They do not, by themselves, establish which features matter most to you or whether this is the right choice for every iPhone shopper.
The confirmed specifications here are notably focused on identity and physical dimensions: 6.63 x 3.52 x 1.14 inches. Keep that exact dimension format in mind if physical fit or handling is part of your decision, and compare it with your own requirements rather than assuming how the phone will feel. The provided record does not state a display size, camera specification, processor, battery detail, or operating system for this listing. That is a limit on what this guide can establish, not proof that the phone lacks any particular feature. If one of those details would decide your purchase, verify it on the exact item page before placing an order.
For Black Friday shoppers, the main advantage of starting with a precise model name is clarity: you can check whether the product being offered is actually the iPhone 17 Pro Deep Blue 256GB (Unlocked), rather than relying on a broad iPhone label. Confirm that the color, capacity, and unlocked wording align with the listing you intend to buy, then assess the live offer on its own terms. This guide has no evidence of an active Black Friday promotion, price reduction, or stock status for this item. The Best Overall label simply makes it the broad starting point among these featured choices; your own priorities and the complete listing should determine whether it stays on your shortlist.
Key specs
| Model number | MG7M4LL/A |
| Brand | Apple |
| Form factor | Bar |
| Item dimensions | 6.63 x 3.52 x 1.14 inches |
Apple iPhone Air, 256GB, Space Black, Unlocked, US Version
Check Price on Amazon
Best Budget is the editorial label assigned to the Apple iPhone Air, 256GB, Space Black, Unlocked, US Version. It is a way to organize this comparison, not evidence that the item has the lowest price or represents a measured value winner. The listing specifies 256 GB of storage, iOS 26, a 6.5 inches screen, 120 refresh rate, 5G cellular technology, and eSIM. It also lists a weight of 5.82 ounces and a battery capacity of 3149 milliamp_hours. These details give shoppers several concrete points to consider, while leaving the actual current offer and many other product characteristics unestablished.
The screen and handling information may help narrow a shortlist if you have specific preferences around listed display size or item weight. The refresh rate is given as 120, without additional qualification in the provided record, so use the wording as supplied rather than assuming a broader description. The stated 5G connectivity and eSIM are configuration details worth checking against your own needs and the exact listing. The product name identifies this as Space Black, Unlocked, and a US Version. Make sure those terms match the item you want; do not assume that a similarly named listing has the same configuration.
This option can be a practical Black Friday comparison candidate for someone who wants the stated 256 GB capacity alongside the listed screen, refresh-rate, connectivity, and weight information. The Best Budget tag does not promise a particular Black Friday price, discount, or savings, and the provided information does not establish a promotion. Compare the live offer only after confirming the model name and its configuration. If battery capacity is important to your decision, note that the record lists 3149 milliamp_hours; it does not provide a usage-time claim. Likewise, the listed operating system is iOS 26, but the information here does not answer every question a shopper might have about software or other features. Use the known specifications as filters, then verify anything essential that is not stated.
Key specs
| Storage | Memory Storage Capacity 256 GB |
| Operating system | Operating System iOS 26 |
| Display size | Screen Size 6.5 inches |
| Display refresh rate | Refresh Rate 120 |
| Cellular connectivity | Cellular Technology 5G |
| SIM | Sim Card Size eSIM |
| Weight | Item Weight 5.82 ounces |
| Battery capacity | Power 3149 milliamp_hours |
iPhone 16 / 128GB / Black (SIM Free)
Check Price on Amazon
Best for a 6.1-inch display is the editorial label for the iPhone 16 / 128GB / Black (SIM Free). The label reflects the display information supplied for this specific option; it does not imply a test result or a market-wide ranking. The listing describes a 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display and 128 GB of storage. It also identifies an A18 chip, a 48MP Fusion camera, 5G connectivity, and a USB Type C connector. For shoppers whose shortlist depends on a stated display size or these particular listed specifications, this model offers several relevant points to check together.
The record also states Operating System iOS 17 and up to 22 hours video playback. Preserve the qualification “up to” when considering the playback detail: it is not a guarantee of a particular result in every situation. The camera description is specifically 48MP Fusion camera; the supplied facts do not add other camera details, so avoid treating that single specification as a complete picture of photography features. Similarly, the presence of a USB Type C connector is a useful confirmed connection detail, but the listing facts here do not establish what accessories or other devices will work with it. Check the complete product page for any information that is essential to your setup.
During Black Friday shopping, this iPhone 16 may deserve a place on a shortlist centered on its 6.1-inch display, 128 GB capacity, or stated camera and chip details. Its name says Black and SIM Free, which are configuration terms to match against the live listing. There is no supplied evidence of an active Black Friday offer, a discount, or the current price. Compare the exact item and its stated configuration first, then decide whether the offer you see suits your budget and priorities. The label Best for a 6.1-inch display is deliberately narrow: it points to a confirmed specification, not a claim that this is the only suitable phone or the best option for all uses.
Key specs
| Storage | Storage Capacity 128 GB |
| Operating system | Operating System iOS 17 |
| Display | 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display |
| Main camera | 48MP Fusion camera |
| Chip | A18 chip |
| Video playback | up to 22 hours video playback |
| Connectivity | 5G |
| Connector | USB Type C |
Start with the model name, not the sale language
A search for iPhone deals during Black Friday can surface listings that share a brand but differ in model and configuration. Here, the actual options are the iPhone 17 Pro Deep Blue 256GB (Unlocked), Apple iPhone Air, 256GB, Space Black, Unlocked, US Version, and iPhone 16 / 128GB / Black (SIM Free). Read the complete product name before you compare an offer. The 17 Pro listing includes a model number, MG7M4LL/A; the Air name includes its capacity, color, unlocked status, and US Version wording; and the iPhone 16 name specifies its capacity, color, and SIM Free status. These are useful identity checks, not evidence that the items share the same specifications.
Choose a candidate by the requirement you can actually name. If you are looking for the listed 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display, the iPhone 16 is the option with that supplied detail. If 5G and eSIM wording is central to your comparison, the Air listing states both. If you are already seeking the named Deep Blue 256GB unlocked 17 Pro configuration, confirm that exact identity before evaluating it. A broad search phrase is a starting point, not a product specification. During Black Friday, keep the model and configuration in view even when an offer headline emphasizes urgency or a general iPhone category.
Make storage and connection terms personal filters
Capacity is one confirmed difference shoppers can use without guessing at performance. The iPhone 17 Pro product name specifies 256GB, the Air record lists 256 GB, and the iPhone 16 listing gives 128 GB. Consider how much storage you want for your own use, but the provided facts do not describe usable capacity or how much space particular files require. Treat the numbers as configuration details, then check the live listing to ensure the chosen capacity is the one being offered. A Black Friday offer on a different capacity should not be treated as an identical configuration.
Connection wording also deserves a deliberate check. The Air is identified as 5G with eSIM, while the iPhone 16 record states 5G and USB Type C. The 17 Pro product name says Unlocked, and the iPhone 16 name says SIM Free; these are the exact terms supplied for those listings. Do not assume more about network arrangements, included components, or compatibility than the listing confirms. If a particular connection method or configuration is essential, verify it directly on the exact product page. This approach keeps the Black Friday comparison tied to the item you mean to purchase rather than a nearby variation with a similar name.
Use the screen and physical details that are actually stated
Display information can help define a shortlist, but the records do not provide the same level of detail for every model. The Air listing gives a 6.5 inches screen and a refresh rate of 120. The iPhone 16 has a 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display. The supplied iPhone 17 Pro facts instead identify its form factor as Bar and give item dimensions of 6.63 x 3.52 x 1.14 inches. These descriptions serve different purposes: one is a screen-size entry, another includes a display type, and the 17 Pro details give dimensions rather than screen specifications. Do not turn one kind of measurement into another.
Think about which stated detail answers your own question. A shopper who is comparing the explicitly named iPhone 16 display can use that exact description as a filter. Someone considering the Air can weigh its listed screen size and refresh-rate wording, while also noting its recorded weight of 5.82 ounces. For the 17 Pro, the provided dimensions may be relevant if the physical measurements matter to your choice. None of these facts settles comfort, brightness, or personal preference. During Black Friday, compare the specifications you can verify and seek clarification on any screen or handling characteristic that is decisive but not listed.
Separate useful evidence from unanswered questions
A careful comparison includes what the listing does not establish. The supplied 17 Pro facts cover model number, brand, form factor, and dimensions; they do not provide camera, chip, battery, or display details. The Air record includes storage, operating system, display size, refresh rate, 5G, eSIM, weight, and battery capacity, but does not give a video playback figure. The iPhone 16 record lists a camera, chip, display, operating system, connectivity, connector, and qualified video playback, but it does not provide a battery capacity. Treat each gap as a prompt to verify, not as proof that a feature is absent.
This distinction is especially useful when Black Friday headlines make it tempting to decide quickly. Write down the feature that would change your decision, then check whether it is stated for the exact item under consideration. If the fact is absent from the information you have, use the product page or another reliable listing detail to resolve it rather than borrowing a specification from a different iPhone. Keep any comparison proportional: a listed capacity or connector can be compared as stated, while an unlisted performance characteristic cannot be filled in by assumption. That discipline helps keep the shortlist accurate, even when several products appear in the same search.
Compare the complete Black Friday offer, not a headline
No active promotion, sale price, discount, stock status, or seller policy is established by the product facts in this guide. For that reason, a Black Friday offer should be evaluated from the live listing at the time you shop. Match the product name, capacity, color, and connection wording first. Then review the offer details shown for that exact item and decide whether they meet your own budget and purchasing requirements. A headline attached to a general iPhone search does not establish that every model or configuration has the same terms.
Keep a simple record of the configurations you are comparing: the named iPhone 17 Pro Deep Blue 256GB (Unlocked), the Air with 256GB, Space Black, Unlocked, US Version, or the iPhone 16 with 128GB, Black, SIM Free. Compare like with like only when the listing details support that match. If a page leaves a key term unclear, resolve it before treating the offer as suitable. Black Friday is a useful time to review options, but the decision should rest on the product and offer actually presented—not an assumed saving, an unverified promotion, or a nearby model that differs from your intended choice.
Make your Black Friday choice
These three iPhones suit different comparison priorities based on the facts provided: the named iPhone 17 Pro configuration, the Air’s stated screen and connectivity details, and the iPhone 16’s specified display, camera, chip, connector, and playback information. Use the recommendation labels as shortlist cues, not proof of universal superiority. For Black Friday, confirm the exact model and variant, then assess the live offer without assuming a promotion is active. Where a specification matters but is not stated, verify it before deciding. That keeps a search for iPhone deals during Black Friday focused on the phone you actually want and the details you can confirm.

