TV, Cameras & Smart Home

Best 100 Inch TV Buying Guide Black Friday Deals 2026

Best OverallHisense 100" Class E6 Series QLED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100E6QF, 2025 Model) product image

Hisense 100″ Class E6 Series QLED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100E6QF, 2025 Model)

Check Price on Amazon

Hisense 100″ Class E6 Series QLED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100E6QF, 2025 Model) (ASIN B0FHM6B1ZS)
Best for HDMI-connected setupsToshiba 100" Z670 Series Mini-LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100Z670R) product image

Toshiba 100″ Z670 Series Mini-LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100Z670R)

Check Price on Amazon

Toshiba 100″ Z670 Series Mini-LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100Z670R) (ASIN B0GNT537KR)
Best for Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connectivitySamsung 100-Inch Class M90H Series, Mini LED, 4K, Smart TV, 2026 Model product image

Samsung 100-Inch Class M90H Series, Mini LED, 4K, Smart TV, 2026 Model

Check Price on Amazon

Samsung 100-Inch Class M90H Series, Mini LED, 4K, Smart TV, 2026 Model (ASIN B0GXC1141J)

Best Size100Inch Tv Buying Guide — Black Friday Deals 2026

Would a 100-inch television suit the way you watch, connect devices, and use your room—or would the screen size become the only detail driving the choice? This guide compares three listed models through their stated display, refresh-rate, HDR, connection, audio, and platform details. The Hisense combines QLED, 4K, a 144 hertz refresh rate, broad HDR format support, built-in audio, and FireOS. Toshiba also lists 4K, 144 hertz, several HDR formats, Mini-LED and QLED, plus four HDMI ports. Samsung lists Mini-LED, 4K, 144 hertz, HDR10+, and Bluetooth and Wi-Fi. Black Friday can make it tempting to focus on a banner, but the useful comparison is the exact model and offer in front of you. Start with your room and equipment, then decide which specifications matter most.

Hisense 100″ Class E6 Series QLED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100E6QF, 2025 Model)

Best OverallHisense 100" Class E6 Series QLED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100E6QF, 2025 Model) product imageCheck Price on Amazon

Hisense 100″ Class E6 Series QLED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100E6QF, 2025 Model) (ASIN B0FHM6B1ZS)

Best Overall is the editorial fit for the Hisense 100-inch Class E6 Series: its listed details span picture formats, built-in audio, and a named smart platform, giving shoppers several practical points to weigh in one model. That label is a guide among the three products here, not a claim of measured superiority. The 100-inch screen uses LCD, LED, and QLED display technology, with 4K resolution and a 144 hertz refresh rate. If your shortlist starts with a very large screen and you also want to compare a high refresh-rate specification, these facts give you a clear starting point. Black Friday shoppers should still check that the offer names the exact 100E6QF, 2025 Model, rather than treating a similar-looking listing as interchangeable.

HDR support is another reason this model may suit a shopper comparing format lists: its specifications name Dolby Vision, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, and HLG. Those labels tell you what the listing states, but they do not establish how a particular program will look in your room. If you already know which HDR formats matter for the content or devices you use, use the list as a quick compatibility question to investigate in the listing and with your equipment documentation. Avoid choosing on the number of formats alone; viewing habits, room conditions, and the exact content you watch still shape the decision. During Black Friday, compare the complete model identifier and listed configuration along with any offer details.

For sound and the TV interface, the provided facts specify built-in 2.1 channel speakers with Dolby Atmos, 50W total output power, and FireOS. That gives you concrete details to consider if you prefer to assess built-in sound and the operating system as part of the television purchase. It is not a promise about how the audio will suit every room or listener, so consider your own expectations before deciding whether those built-in speakers meet your needs. FireOS is the named operating system; if platform choice matters, check the current listing for the details relevant to your routine rather than assuming features not stated here. Black Friday can be a useful moment to compare the offer against your checklist, but do not let a promotion headline replace checking the model, screen size, and specifications. This Hisense makes most sense for shoppers who value its stated mix of screen, HDR, audio, and platform details.

Key specs

Screen size 100 inches
Display technology LCD, LED, QLED
Resolution 4K
Refresh rate 144 hertz
HDR formats Dolby Vision, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HLG
Audio Built-in 2.1 ch speakers with Dolby Atmos, 50W total output power
Operating system FireOS

Toshiba 100″ Z670 Series Mini-LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100Z670R)

Best for HDMI-connected setupsToshiba 100" Z670 Series Mini-LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100Z670R) product imageCheck Price on Amazon

Toshiba 100″ Z670 Series Mini-LED 4K UHD Smart Fire TV (100Z670R) (ASIN B0GNT537KR)

Best for HDMI-connected setups is the Toshiba 100-inch Z670 Series, an editorial label based on its listed four HDMI ports. If your planned arrangement depends on connecting several HDMI devices directly to the television, that port count is a particularly useful point to compare against your equipment list. It does not guarantee that every device or connection arrangement will suit your setup, so check the details for each component and the TV listing before deciding. The model is identified as 100Z670R, and Black Friday shoppers should verify that exact identifier in the offer rather than assuming another Toshiba television has the same specifications.

The screen specifications name Mini-LED and QLED display technology, 4K resolution, and a 144 hertz refresh rate. Those are separate details to consider: display technology describes the listed display, resolution gives you the stated picture format, and refresh rate is another specification that may matter to your use. The listing also names Dolby Vision, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, and HLG. If your viewing or connected equipment makes HDR formats a priority, compare those exact labels with the formats and capabilities you care about. A longer format list by itself does not say how a program will look in your room, so treat the specifications as a way to narrow choices rather than as a guarantee of a particular experience. At Black Friday, compare the listing for the exact model and configuration before weighing the offer against alternatives.

The VESA mount standard is listed as 800 x 400 mm. That is helpful information for someone considering a wall mount, but it is not enough on its own to establish that a particular mount or wall arrangement will work. Check the mount’s own requirements and the room plan before purchase, and confirm the exact standard shown for the listing. The provided facts do not specify audio details or an operating-system specification, so those should remain questions to verify directly if they are important to you; do not infer an answer from the model name. For Black Friday comparison, the Toshiba stands out here for the stated HDMI count, while its display and HDR details give you additional criteria to consider. Choose it when its connection count and listed picture specifications align with your equipment and priorities, not simply because one feature sounds compelling.

Key specs

Display Display Technology Mini Led, QLED
Resolution Resolution 4K
Refresh rate Refresh Rate 144 hertz
HDR formats HDR Format Supported Dolby Vision, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, HLG
HDMI ports Total Number of HDMI Ports 4
Mount standard VESA Mount Standard 800 x 400 mm

Samsung 100-Inch Class M90H Series, Mini LED, 4K, Smart TV, 2026 Model

Best for Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connectivitySamsung 100-Inch Class M90H Series, Mini LED, 4K, Smart TV, 2026 Model product imageCheck Price on Amazon

Samsung 100-Inch Class M90H Series, Mini LED, 4K, Smart TV, 2026 Model (ASIN B0GXC1141J)

Best for Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connectivity is the Samsung 100-Inch Class M90H Series, 2026 Model, because those wireless technologies are explicitly listed. This label is an editorial way to point out a relevant specification, not a statement that the TV is better than the others in measured performance. If wireless connectivity is central to your plans, confirm that the details shown for the exact M90H listing fit the devices and uses you have in mind. For a Black Friday offer, check the model name and 2026 Model designation as well as the offer itself; a similar series name is not enough to establish that you are comparing the same product.

The Samsung lists 4K resolution, Mini-LED backlight technology, and a 144 hertz display refresh rate. Its HDR format specification names HDR10+. These details give you a straightforward comparison with the other televisions in this guide, but they should be read as individual specifications rather than as a complete prediction of picture quality. Think about what you watch and which formats matter to you; if a specific HDR format is important, verify that the content and other equipment in your setup make it relevant. The provided HDR fact names HDR10+ only, so keep the comparison tied to that stated information rather than assuming other formats are supported or unsupported. Black Friday is a reason to check the exact listing carefully, not a reason to treat a model’s feature list as interchangeable with another television’s.

For wired connections, the listing specifies three HDMI ports and two USB ports. Put those counts beside the devices you expect to connect, then decide whether they suit your intended arrangement. The numbers are a useful planning aid, but they do not tell you which ports are needed for a particular device or whether you will want to rearrange your setup later. Check the detailed listing if a particular connection requirement matters. The supplied facts identify this as a smart TV, but do not specify an operating system or audio details; verify those directly if they affect your choice. This Samsung may be a fit when its Mini-LED backlight, 4K and refresh-rate specifications, stated HDR format, and Bluetooth and Wi-Fi align with your priorities. Compare the exact Black Friday offer against those needs, rather than deciding from the event label alone.

Key specs

Resolution Resolution 4K
Backlight Display Backlight Technology Mini-LED
Refresh rate Display Refresh Rate in Hertz 144
HDR format HDR Format Supported HDR10+
HDMI ports Total Number of HDMI Ports 3
USB ports Total Usb Ports 2
Wireless connectivity Wireless Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi

Start with the screen’s role in your room

A 100-inch television is a substantial commitment to a particular viewing area, so think about where it will go before you settle on a model. Consider the available wall or furniture space, where viewers usually sit, and whether the screen will serve one main activity or several. These are planning questions rather than product specifications: the provided records do not give overall cabinet dimensions, weight, viewing distance, or delivery details. Check the exact listing for information you need to confirm fit, and plan how the television will reach its intended spot. Black Friday urgency should not replace that basic step. A tempting offer is only useful if the listed model works with the room you have.

Once the room seems suitable, decide which television details deserve priority. The three models all list 4K resolution and a 144 hertz refresh rate, while their other stated features differ. Hisense lists LCD, LED, and QLED technology; Toshiba lists Mini-LED and QLED; Samsung lists a Mini-LED backlight. The language is not identical, so compare what each listing actually says rather than reducing every screen to a single label. If you have a particular type of content or viewing preference in mind, identify it before you browse Black Friday offers. That gives you a reason to favor certain specifications while keeping room fit, rather than a promotional label, at the center of the decision.

Use HDR lists as a personal filter

HDR format support can help distinguish these listings if you already have a reason to care about particular formats. Hisense and Toshiba each list Dolby Vision, HDR10, HDR10+, HDR10+ Adaptive, and HLG. Samsung lists HDR10+. Read those as the stated format details for each product; they are not a promise that one television will produce a preferred result with every program. Your content and other equipment matter to the practical value of any format, so check the relevant details for the sources you use before treating a format as decisive.

A sensible shortlist can begin with formats you actually expect to use, then consider the rest of each model’s features. If you do not have a specific format requirement, it may be more useful to focus on the model’s connections, operating-system information, or listed audio details. Avoid assuming that an unlisted format is either supported or unsupported. For a Black Friday comparison, copy the complete model identifier and compare the HDR wording on the matching listing. That small check helps prevent a broad series name or general television category from standing in for the exact configuration you meant to evaluate.

Count connections against the devices you own

Write down the equipment you expect to connect before focusing on port counts. The Toshiba lists four HDMI ports, and the Samsung lists three HDMI ports and two USB ports. The Hisense facts provided here do not include port counts, so consult its exact listing if those details affect your decision. A port total helps you ask whether your planned arrangement has room for the devices you want to use, but the number alone does not answer every connection question. Verify any specific requirement with the device and TV documentation rather than assuming a port will serve a particular purpose.

Wireless details can matter just as much for a shopper choosing how to connect. Samsung explicitly lists Bluetooth and Wi-Fi. The Hisense and Toshiba records here do not provide corresponding wireless specifications, so check their listings if you need an answer for either model. This is especially useful during Black Friday, when it is easy to compare a series name or offer summary without checking the complete feature list. Keep a small checklist of your devices and connection preferences, then match it against the exact model. That approach makes the port count meaningful to your setup instead of treating a larger number as an automatic advantage.

Treat mounting as a separate fit question

If you plan to mount the television, the Toshiba’s listed VESA mount standard is 800 x 400 mm. Use that information as a starting point for checking a mount, not as a complete assurance that a particular mounting arrangement will work. Confirm the mount’s requirements and the television’s details on the exact product listing, and consider the room and wall where you intend to place it. The supplied facts do not provide a VESA standard for the other models, so check their listings directly if mounting compatibility is part of your comparison.

A tabletop arrangement raises a different set of practical questions, including whether the intended location and furniture suit the television. The provided product facts do not specify overall dimensions or stand details, so do not rely on the screen-size label alone to settle physical fit. Black Friday shopping can encourage quick decisions, but a little advance planning reduces the chance of choosing a model before confirming how it will be placed. Make the placement plan with the exact product in mind, and verify any measurements or mounting information you need from its listing before completing a purchase.

Separate sound and platform preferences

The Hisense is the only one of these records with specific built-in audio details: 2.1 channel speakers with Dolby Atmos and 50W total output power. Those are useful facts if built-in audio is part of your decision, but they do not establish how the sound will suit your room or preferences. Toshiba and Samsung audio specifications are not included in the provided facts. If audio information is essential, look for it on the exact listings rather than filling in the blanks from a brand or model family. Decide whether built-in sound is a priority before comparing Black Friday offers.

Platform information should be handled with the same care. Hisense lists FireOS, and the Toshiba product name identifies it as a Smart Fire TV. The Samsung product name identifies it as a smart TV, but the provided facts do not name its operating system. If the interface is important to your everyday routine, verify the exact platform details for the model you are considering. These are separate questions from picture technology: a television can match your display priorities while still requiring a closer look at sound or software. Use the listing to resolve those questions instead of assuming that products share details not stated here.

Compare the actual Black Friday offer

When you reach the offer page, first confirm that the product title and model identifier match the television you researched: 100E6QF, 100Z670R, or Samsung M90H. Then read the listed specifications and configuration carefully. Do not assume that a Black Friday label means a promotion is active, that two offers cover identical products, or that a headline captures every condition. No prices or discount details are provided in this guide, so the useful task is to compare the exact offer you see with your own requirements rather than expecting a particular saving.

Before deciding, revisit the details that led you to shortlist a model. That might be Toshiba’s stated four HDMI ports, Samsung’s listed Bluetooth and Wi-Fi, or the Hisense combination of HDR formats, built-in audio, and FireOS. Confirm that the exact listing still answers your room, mounting, connection, and content questions. If a required detail is missing or unclear, seek it from the product listing before you commit. This model-specific check keeps Black Friday browsing focused on fit and verified information, not on urgency or a broad series name.

Make your Black Friday choice

Choose the television that answers your real questions: will it fit the planned space, do its stated picture details match your priorities, and can you verify the connections, platform, and audio information you need? The Hisense has the broadest set of supplied HDR formats and the stated built-in audio and FireOS details; Toshiba offers a listed four HDMI ports and VESA standard; Samsung identifies Bluetooth and Wi-Fi alongside its other stated specifications. Those are different decision points, not a universal ranking. For a final Black Friday check, match the offer to the exact model, confirm the configuration and any essential details on its listing, and make sure the room plan is settled. Let the verified fit—not the event banner—make the choice.

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, trythegenepool earns from qualifying purchases.